Speak with Transart People

VIRTUAL OPEN HOUSE
 

If you are curious about what it is like to be a Transart student, speaking with our students, alumni and adisors is a great way to learn about the Transart community and our programs. Transart People are available to speak with you during one of our scheduled virtual open house events by Skype ID: Transartinstitute. 

 

Virtual Open House Event:
November 15 - December 1, 2017

** Times have been updated to the correct time zone.
Time zone conversion calculator: Time and Date
 

Faculty and Advisors

Chris Danowski
November 18   |   13:00 EST / 18:00 UTC   |   Arizona

Michael Bowdidge
November 22   |  11:00  GMT/UTC   |   Glasgow

Angeliki Avgitidou
November 24   |   12:00 EST / 17:00 UTC   

Jean Marie Casbarian
November 25   |   9:00 EST / 14:00 UTC   |   New York City
November 29   |   14:00 EST /  19:00 UTC   |   New York City

Elena Marcevska
November 29   |   7:00 EST / 12:00 UTC   |   London

 

Alumni & Current Students

November 19

Virgil Wong, MFA Alumni (English)   |   09:00 EST / 14:00 UTC   |   New York City
 

November 22

Jeanne Criscola, MFA Alumni (English)   |   10:00 EST / 15:00 UTC   |    New Haven, CT

Aurora Del Rio, MFA Alumni (Italian, Spanish, English and German)   |   17:00 CET / 16:00 UTC   |   Berlin
 

November 23

Allison Geremia, PhD candidate (English)   |   12:30 EST / 17:30 UTC   |   Bristol, RI

 

November 24

Margaret Hart, PhD candidate (English)   |   10:00 EST / 15:00 UTC   |   Boston, MA
 

November 26

Virgil Wong, MFA Alumni (English)   |   09:00 EST / 14:00 UTC   |   New York City
 

November 27

Robyn Thomas, PhD candidate (English, German)   |   9:00 EST / 14:00 UTC   |   Providence, RI
 

November 28

Robyn Thomas, PhD candidate (English, German)   |   13:00 EST / 18:00 UTC    |   Providence, RI
 

November 29

Elena Marcevska, Advisor  I  7:00 EST / 12:00 UTC   I   London

Veronica Fazzio Welf, PhD candidate (Spanish, Italian, English)   |   9:00 EST / 14:00 UTC   |   Miami Beach, FL

Jean Marie Casbarian, Advisor. I  16:00 EST / 21:00 UTC   I    New York City