Speak with Admissions

Virtual Open House
 

Speak with admissions to find out in-depth information about each of our programs. We are available to speak with you by appointment or during one of our scheduled virtual open house events. To speak with admissions call Skype name: transartinstitute during virtual open house hours (below) or email admissions if you need to set up an appointment after open house.  
 

Wednesday,  TBC

Susie
08:00 - 09:00 (AEDT)  /  21:00 - 22:00 (UTC)      

Saturday, TBC

Andrew
17:00 - 18:00 (US EST)  /  22:00 - 23:00 (UTC)   

Sunday, TBC

Susie
08:00 - 09:00 (AEDT)  /  21:00 - 22:00 (UTC)      
 

Wednesday, TBC

Andrew
09:00 - 10:00 (US EST)   /   14:00 - 15:00 (UTC)   
 

Saturday, TBC

Susie
21:00 - 22:00 (AEDT)   /   10:00 - 11:00 (UTC)  
 

Sunday,  TBC

Andrew
17:00 - 18:00 (US EST)   /    22:00 - 23:00 (UTC)  
 

Wednesday, TBC

Susie
09:00 - 10:00 (AEDT)  /   22:00 - 23:00 (UTC)